Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Pacific Empire Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Wed, Aug 17 20227:00pmPEC Rehearsal In Person
Fri, Aug 19 2022
to Sat, Aug 20 2022
 Region 12 Pep Rally
Wed, Aug 24 20227:00pmPEC Rehearsal In Person
Wed, Aug 31 20227:00pmFriends and Family Night
Mon, Sep 12 2022
to Sat, Sep 17 2022
 International Competition (Pacific Empire Chorus)
Sat, Feb 11 2023 PEC Crab Feed
Thu, May 15 2025
to Sun, May 18 2025
 Region 12 Convention and Competition (Pacific Empire Chorus)