Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Pacific Empire Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Wed, Dec 8 2021 Caroling downtown-Back to Hall to sing
Wed, Dec 15 2021 Caroling Downtown then Hall to sing
Fri, Jan 28 2022
to Sun, Jan 30 2022
 Winter Regional Weekend - Adventures In Music with Jennifer Cooke (VIRTUAL EVENT) (Pacific Empire Chorus)
Sat, Feb 12 2022 PEC Crab Feed
Tue, May 10 2022 Friends & Family Night
Thu, May 19 2022
to Sun, May 22 2022
 Region 12 Convention and Competition (Pacific Empire Chorus)
Wed, Jul 20 2022
to Sun, Jul 24 2022
 IES 2022 in San Antonio, TX (Pacific Empire Chorus)
Mon, Sep 12 2022
to Sat, Sep 17 2022
 International Competition (Pacific Empire Chorus)
Thu, May 15 2025
to Sun, May 18 2025
 Region 12 Convention and Competition (Pacific Empire Chorus)